Classes Schedule

November, 2019
Monday
28
3 CLASSES
Monday, October 28, 2019
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
29
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
30
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
31
3 CLASSES
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday
1
NO CLASSES
Friday, November 1, 2019
Saturday
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 3, 2019
4
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 4, 2019
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
3 CLASSES
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
8
NO CLASSES
Friday, November 8, 2019
9
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 10, 2019
11
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 11, 2019
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
3 CLASSES
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
15
NO CLASSES
Friday, November 15, 2019
16
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 16, 2019
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 17, 2019
18
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 18, 2019
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
3 CLASSES
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
22
NO CLASSES
Friday, November 22, 2019
23
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 23, 2019
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 24, 2019
25
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 25, 2019
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
3 CLASSES
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
29
NO CLASSES
Friday, November 29, 2019
30
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 30, 2019
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 1, 2019