Classes Schedule

May, 2022
Monday
25
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 25, 2022
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Robert 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday
26
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums online recorded 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
Wednesday
27
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 6.45 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
28
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Over 50’s Keep Fit 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates Over 50’s 10.25 am - 11.10 am
Friday
29
1 CLASSES
Friday, April 29, 2022
HIIT online 9.00 am - 9.30 am
Saturday
30
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 1, 2022
2
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 2, 2022
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Robert 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
3
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums online recorded 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
4
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 6.45 PM - 7:30 PM
5
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Over 50’s Keep Fit 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates Over 50’s 10.25 am - 11.10 am
6
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 6, 2022
HIIT online 9.00 am - 9.30 am
7
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 7, 2022
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 8, 2022
9
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 9, 2022
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Robert 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
10
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums online recorded 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
11
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 6.45 PM - 7:30 PM
12
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Over 50’s Keep Fit 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates Over 50’s 10.25 am - 11.10 am
13
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 13, 2022
HIIT online 9.00 am - 9.30 am
14
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 14, 2022
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 15, 2022
16
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 16, 2022
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Robert 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
17
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums online recorded 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
18
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 6.45 PM - 7:30 PM
19
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Over 50’s Keep Fit 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates Over 50’s 10.25 am - 11.10 am
20
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 20, 2022
HIIT online 9.00 am - 9.30 am
21
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 21, 2022
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 22, 2022
23
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 23, 2022
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Robert 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
24
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums online recorded 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
25
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 6.45 PM - 7:30 PM
26
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Over 50’s Keep Fit 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates Over 50’s 10.25 am - 11.10 am
27
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 27, 2022
HIIT online 9.00 am - 9.30 am
28
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 28, 2022
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 29, 2022
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 30, 2022
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Robert 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
31
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums online recorded 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
1
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 6.45 PM - 7:30 PM
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Over 50’s Keep Fit 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates Over 50’s 10.25 am - 11.10 am
3
1 CLASSES
Friday, June 3, 2022
HIIT online 9.00 am - 9.30 am
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 4, 2022
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 5, 2022