Classes Schedule

December, 2021
Monday
29
5 CLASSES
Monday, November 29, 2021
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday
30
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
Wednesday
1
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
Friday
3
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 3, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
Saturday
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 5, 2021
6
5 CLASSES
Monday, December 6, 2021
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
7
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
8
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
9
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
10
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 10, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
11
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 11, 2021
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 12, 2021
13
5 CLASSES
Monday, December 13, 2021
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
14
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
15
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
16
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
17
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 17, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
18
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 18, 2021
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 19, 2021
20
5 CLASSES
Monday, December 20, 2021
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
21
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
22
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
23
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
24
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 24, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
25
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 25, 2021
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 26, 2021
27
5 CLASSES
Monday, December 27, 2021
Dance Fitness with Paula 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals online 8.30 am - 9.15 am
SIT Fitness (seated fitness class) 9.30AM - 10.15AM
28
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
29
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
30
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
31
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 31, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 8.30 am - 9.15 am
1
NO CLASSES
Saturday, January 1, 2022
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 2, 2022