Classes Schedule

April, 2021
Monday
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, March 29, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Tuesday
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Total Body Workout online only Facebook live 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
HIIT online only Facebook live 9.30 am - 10.00 am
Wednesday
31
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Zumba 6.00 pm - 6.45 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6:55 PM - 7:40 PM
Yoga with Aileen 6.30 PM - 7.30 PM
Thursday
1
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
Friday
2
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 2, 2021
Saturday
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 4, 2021
5
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 5, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 9.30 am - 10.15 am
6
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Total Body Workout online only Facebook live 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
HIIT online only Facebook live 9.30 am - 10.00 am
7
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Zumba 6.00 pm - 6.45 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6:55 PM - 7:40 PM
Yoga with Aileen 6.30 PM - 7.30 PM
8
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
9
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 9, 2021
10
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 10, 2021
11
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 12, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 9.30 am - 10.15 am
13
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Total Body Workout online only Facebook live 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
HIIT online only Facebook live 9.30 am - 10.00 am
14
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Zumba 6.00 pm - 6.45 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6:55 PM - 7:40 PM
Yoga with Aileen 6.30 PM - 7.30 PM
15
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
16
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 16, 2021
17
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 17, 2021
18
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 18, 2021
19
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 19, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 9.30 am - 10.15 am
20
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Total Body Workout online only Facebook live 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
HIIT online only Facebook live 9.30 am - 10.00 am
21
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Zumba 6.00 pm - 6.45 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6:55 PM - 7:40 PM
Yoga with Aileen 6.30 PM - 7.30 PM
22
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
23
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 23, 2021
24
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 24, 2021
25
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 25, 2021
26
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 26, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 9.30 am - 10.15 am
27
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Total Body Workout online only Facebook live 7.00 pm - 7.45 pm
HIIT online only Facebook live 9.30 am - 10.00 am
28
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Zumba 6.00 pm - 6.45 pm
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6:55 PM - 7:40 PM
Yoga with Aileen 6.30 PM - 7.30 PM
29
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
30
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 30, 2021
1
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 1, 2021
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 2, 2021