Classes Schedule

June, 2020
Monday
1
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 1, 2020
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
2
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
3
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
4
3 CLASSES
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday
5
NO CLASSES
Friday, June 5, 2020
Saturday
6
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Sunday
7
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 7, 2020
8
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 8, 2020
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
3 CLASSES
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
12
NO CLASSES
Friday, June 12, 2020
13
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 13, 2020
14
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 14, 2020
15
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 15, 2020
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
3 CLASSES
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
19
NO CLASSES
Friday, June 19, 2020
20
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 20, 2020
21
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 21, 2020
22
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 22, 2020
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
3 CLASSES
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
26
NO CLASSES
Friday, June 26, 2020
27
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 27, 2020
28
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 28, 2020
29
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 29, 2020
Zumba 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Total Body Workout 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Forrest Inspired Yoga with Aileen 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Low Impact Gentle Exercise Class 1.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dance Fitness with Lisa Boxall 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Pilates for Men 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
3 CLASSES
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Legs, Bums & Tums 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Fitness Pilates/Pilates 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
3
NO CLASSES
Friday, July 3, 2020
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 4, 2020
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 5, 2020