Classes Schedule

August, 2021
Monday
26
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 26, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Tuesday
27
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
Wednesday
28
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Yoga with Aileen 7.30 PM - 8.30 PM
Thursday
29
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
Friday
30
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 30, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Saturday
31
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 1, 2021
2
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 2, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals 9.30 am - 10.15 am
3
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
4
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Yoga with Aileen 7.30 PM - 8.30 PM
5
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
6
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 6, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 9.30 am - 10.15 am
7
NO CLASSES
Saturday, August 7, 2021
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 8, 2021
9
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 9, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals 9.30 am - 10.15 am
10
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
11
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Yoga with Aileen 7.30 PM - 8.30 PM
12
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
13
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 13, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 9.30 am - 10.15 am
14
NO CLASSES
Saturday, August 14, 2021
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 15, 2021
16
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 16, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals 9.30 am - 10.15 am
17
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
18
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Yoga with Aileen 7.30 PM - 8.30 PM
19
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
20
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 20, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 9.30 am - 10.15 am
21
NO CLASSES
Saturday, August 21, 2021
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 22, 2021
23
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 23, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals 9.30 am - 10.15 am
24
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
25
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Yoga with Aileen 7.30 PM - 8.30 PM
26
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
27
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 27, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 9.30 am - 10.15 am
28
NO CLASSES
Saturday, August 28, 2021
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 29, 2021
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 30, 2021
Zumba 6:00 pm - 6.45 pm
Yoga with Aileen 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Body Blitz v Bums, Legs & Tums 6.55 pm - 7.40 pm
Pilates Intervals 9.30 am - 10.15 am
31
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
HIIT online 9.30 am - 10.00 am
1
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 6.30 PM - 7.15 pm
Yoga with Aileen 7.30 PM - 8.30 PM
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Total Body Challenge 9.30 am - 10.15 am
Pilates/Fitness Pilates 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
3
1 CLASSES
Friday, September 3, 2021
Total Body Workout online recorded 9.30 am - 10.15 am
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 4, 2021
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 5, 2021